HOME          ABOUT          NEWS          MEMBERSHIP          CONFERENCES          RESOURCES          LINKS          CONTACTS

Contact Us


Postal Address

Professional Association of Nurses in Developmental Disability Australia Inc.

PO Box 3633, Parramatta NSW 2124



Email Contacts


President

Linda Goddard

linda.goddard@pandda.net


Vice President

Nathan Wilson

nathan.wilson@pandda.net


Secretary

Sue Easton

sue.easton@pandda.net


Treasurer

Russell Jones

russell.jones@pandda.net


Louise Hedges

Professional Officer

louise.hedges@pandda.net


John Ryan

Assistant Treasurer

john.ryan@pandda.net


Bob Weaver

Conference Convener

bob.weaver@pandda.net


Robert (Bob) Weaver, Conference Convenor

Email: conference@pandda.net




PANDDA Info Form

Name:


Email:


Phone:


Message:










Contact Us