HOME          ABOUT          NEWS & RESOURCES          MEMBERSHIP          CONFERENCES          CONTACTS

(placeholder)

Contact Us


Postal Address

Professional Association of Nurses in Developmental Disability

Australia Inc.

PO Box 3633, Parramatta NSW 2124


Email Contacts


President

Nathan Wilson

nathan.wilson@pandda.net


Vice President

Linda Goddard

linda.goddard@pandda.net


Secretary

Sue Easton

sue.easton@pandda.net


Treasurer

John Ryan

john.ryan@pandda.net


Membership Secretary

Norma Cloonan

norma.cloonan@pandda.net


Conference Convener

Bob Weaver

bob.weaver@pandda.net