HOME          ABOUT          NEWS & RESOURCES          MEMBERSHIP          CONFERENCES          CONTACTS

| PANDDA Committee


2021/2022 PANDDA Executive Committee


President

Nathan Wilson

nathan.wilson@pandda.net


Vice President

Gail Tomsic

gail.tomsic@pandda.net


Secretary

Sue Easton

sue.easton@pandda.net


Treasurer

John Ryan

john.ryan@pandda.net


Membership Secretary

Louise Hedges

louise.hedges@pandda.net


Conference Convener

Bob Weaver

bob.weaver@pandda.net


PANDDA Committee Members

Bob Weaver, Norma Cloona, Russell Jones, Maree McCulloch, Virginia Howie, Julie Gibson,

Sharon Paley, Rhonda Beggs, and Jennifer Burr