HOME          ABOUT          NEWS          MEMBERSHIP          CONFERENCES          RESOURCES          LINKS          CONTACTS

Early Bird Registration Now Open

2016/2017 PANDDA Committee


President

Linda Goddard

linda.goddard@pandda.net


Vice President

Nathan Wilson

nathan.wilson@pandda.net


Secretary

Sue Easton

sue.easton@pandda.net


Treasurer

Russell Jones

russell.jones@pandda.net


Louise Hedges

Professional Officer

louise.hedges@pandda.net


John Ryan

Assistant Treasurer

john.ryan@pandda.net


Bob Weaver

Conference Convener

bob.weaver@pandda.net


Damian Heron

Conference Co-Convener

damian.heron@pandda.net


Maree McCulloch

Conference Registrar

maree.mcculloch@pandda.net


Norma Cloonan

Membership Secretary

norma.cloonan@pandda.net


Helen Bowes

Committee Member


Tom Van Dam

Committee Member